2020 04 05 19 11 41 - Gustavo Dudamel

Back to News Home

05 April 2020

Gustavo and María host special All-Spanish Broadcast of 'At Home with Gustavo'

Gustavo will be joined by his wife María Valverde for a very special segment of At Home with Gustavo broadcast entirely in Spanish, the first all-Spanish program on KUSC and KDFC in decades.

LISTEN ONLINE FOR FREE BELOW
Sunday, April 5 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET:


You can also listen on-air 7pm PT / 10pm ET on KUSC or 6pm PT / 9pm ET on KDFC