Cdmx Livestream - Gustavo Dudamel

Back to News Home

12 November 2019

CDMX Livestream

On Tuesday, November 12 and Wednesday, November 13, Gustavo and the LA Phil will perform two sold-out concerts at the Palacio de Bellas Artes in Mexico City. The two concerts will be streamed live, and can be viewed on Gustavo's Facebook page.

Tune in here on Tuesday and Wednesday

November 12 @ 6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET
Andrew Norman: Sustain
Bruckner: Symphony No. 4

November 13 @ 6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET
Gabriela Ortiz: Téenek – Invenciones de territorio
John Adams: Must the Devil Have All the Good Tunes? (with Yuja Wang)
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring