2016 01 12 17 43 49 - Gustavo Dudamel

Continue viewing the site in English or Vea el sitio en Español

Back to News Home

12 January 2016

Free Digital Concert Hall webcast: Dudamel & BolĂ­vars perform Stravinsky

 
On January 19, 2016, Music Director Gustavo Dudamel leads the Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela in Stravinsky's iconic ballet scores "The Rite of Spring" and "Petrushka" at the Berliner Philharmonie. The performance will be webcast live in the Digital Concert Hall, and the live event will be accessible free-of-charge using the code SBGD16DCH.
 
Watch in the Digital Concert Hall
20:00 CET | 14:30 VET | 14:00 EST | 11:00 PST