Webcastparis - Gustavo Dudamel

Continue viewing the site in English or Vea el sitio en Español

Back to News Home

22 January 2015

Concert webcast: Live from Philharmonie de Paris

William Beaucardet

Enjoy two free webcasts of Gustavo Dudamel and the Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra’s concerts this Saturday and Sunday, January 24 and 25—the finale to their European tour—live from the Philharmonie de Paris.

The SBSOV Music Director leads the orchestra in Beethoven's Fifth Symphony and orchestral selections from Wagner's Ring cycle and Tristan und Isolde (January 24) and in Julian Orbón’s Tres Versiones Sinfonicas and Mahler’s Symphony No. 5 (January 25) at the newly opened Paris venue.

The January 24 concerts begins at 20:30 CET / 19:30 GMT / 2:00pm VET / 2:30pm EST.

The January 25 concert begins at 16:30 CET / 15:30 GMT / 11:00 VET / 10:30 EST / 10:30pm JST.